And So It Begins – Again :-)

Happy New Year.

Hi peeps.

Well, it’s been a while since I tapped some letters on the keyboard to create a new blog post and I couldn’t think of a better time to begin again than January 1st 2013.

Time to get back on track. Get the ‘healthier lifestyle’ going again, lose the weight I’ve regained – don’t worry it’s not all back, just a wee bit 😉 – and get accountable again to the blogosphere.

I’ll fill you all in tomorrow, but for now, I just wanted to say…

I’m back…!!!

Adios amigos.

Paul ‘Kracker’

I Can Do It…!!!

About paulbentley

My name is Paul Bentley and I started my blog in May 2011. I live in Liverpool in the North West of England, UK – I have always had ‘issues’ with my weight! When I got to 27st 13lbs (177kgs or 391lbs) I finally decided that ‘enough is enough’ and I need to make changes. As part of the process I decided I need to make myself accountable, so I’ve decided to be accountable to you. Thanks for offering ;-)
This entry was posted in Healthier Lifestyle, Physical Health, Weight Loss and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to And So It Begins – Again :-)

  1. Cory B says:

    Yay! Glad to see you back!

  2. Joyce Santangeli says:

    Halalujah Glad you are back :))

  3. Good to see you back. Happy new year

  4. Joyce Santangeli says:

    Looking forward to walks around Crosby Mariner Bring it on !!!

Leave a comment