Begin again, again

No shame in beginning again. At least I’m beginning again – right?

Been the gym and burned 700+ cals. Not sure about the blog right now. This is what I used to do though. I’d go the gym and then write a blog. So I came home from the gym and I’m writing a blog post. Can’t believe how long its been since I was last on my ‘journey to a healthier lifestyle’ haha. It’s all good.

A provisional stat:

I probably weigh about 26st. Can’t be bothered working it out in lbs and kgs. I’ll get weighed in the week.

Big shout out to Neil Birkett who is helping keep me accountable and (hopefully) me him 😉

image

Good to be back

About paulbentley

My name is Paul Bentley and I started my blog in May 2011. I live in Liverpool in the North West of England, UK – I have always had ‘issues’ with my weight! When I got to 27st 13lbs (177kgs or 391lbs) I finally decided that ‘enough is enough’ and I need to make changes. As part of the process I decided I need to make myself accountable, so I’ve decided to be accountable to you. Thanks for offering ;-)
This entry was posted in Healthier Lifestyle. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Begin again, again

  1. Joyce Santangeli says:

    Well done for getting back to it – Its just a day at a time

Leave a comment