Happy New Year…!!!

Hi guys.

Just checking in with you all on 2012 Day #1.

I hope we are all having a great start to the year and are looking forward to good things. I know I am – Come on!!!

I was going to do a ‘Year In Review’ today, but I’ve decided to weight until I get weighed. Did you see what I did then? I don’t know, I really shock myself sometimes 🙂

So, yeah, just a hello for now. More to come in the next few days. Last day off work tomorrow, so, hopefully, some planning and organising.

I’ve got a good feeling about this year. I’m thinking some some goals, some targets and see how we go. How about you?

Life is good.

Adios amigos,

Paul (Kracker)

4:13

About paulbentley

My name is Paul Bentley and I started my blog in May 2011. I live in Liverpool in the North West of England, UK – I have always had ‘issues’ with my weight! When I got to 27st 13lbs (177kgs or 391lbs) I finally decided that ‘enough is enough’ and I need to make changes. As part of the process I decided I need to make myself accountable, so I’ve decided to be accountable to you. Thanks for offering ;-)
This entry was posted in Healthier Lifestyle. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy New Year…!!!

  1. davidisfat says:

    Happy New Year! and welcome back.

  2. Shonnie says:

    I agree with David. Happy New Year and Welcome back!!

Leave a Reply

