Push Ups and Good Night

At the moment - 25 😀

Big day tomorrow 😀 but before I say good night…

I’ve just completed my end of Week 2 exhaustion test for 100PUC and yeah baby, I did 25!!!! For Week 3, I start on Column Two. Progress!

Did I mention I’ve got a big day tomorrow 😀

Good night all,

Paul (Kracker)

“I Can Do It…!”

About paulbentley

My name is Paul Bentley and I started my blog in May 2011. I live in Liverpool in the North West of England, UK – I have always had ‘issues’ with my weight! When I got to 27st 13lbs (177kgs or 391lbs) I finally decided that ‘enough is enough’ and I need to make changes. As part of the process I decided I need to make myself accountable, so I’ve decided to be accountable to you. Thanks for offering ;-)
This entry was posted in Healthier Lifestyle and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Push Ups and Good Night

  1. davidisfat says:

    Have a great day at WORK!

    Good luck and best regards,
    David

  2. Lu says:

    Have a wonderful first day at work and enjoy every minute. You can do it, you’ve done it already and continue doing it 🙂

Leave a Reply

