Joel Ifeoluwa Bentley

Happy Birthday Joelie

This post is dedicated to my eldest son Joel who is 18 years old today:

 

 

 

Eighteen! A man, it seems like only yesterday that he looked like this:

Spiderman aka Joel 🙂

Well, now he is all grown up:

What a handsome guy

He is a good friend:

Ladies, not bad suited and booted hey 😉

Has a heart for young people:

Church Youth

Is great with kids:

With Rodrigo in España

Talented:

Grease

Uses his talents for God:

Play those keys baby

Just like his Dad, slightly crazy:

Raising money to go to Africa

And best of all, a wonderful son and I love him:

Walking Snowdon with Daddy

Happy Birthday Joelie. Mum & Dad love you, Lois your sister loves you and even your little brother Matt loves you 😀 You are an amazing young man and I am so proud that you are my son.

God has so much in store for you. Embrace life, live and give.

About paulbentley

My name is Paul Bentley and I started my blog in May 2011. I live in Liverpool in the North West of England, UK – I have always had ‘issues’ with my weight! When I got to 27st 13lbs (177kgs or 391lbs) I finally decided that ‘enough is enough’ and I need to make changes. As part of the process I decided I need to make myself accountable, so I’ve decided to be accountable to you. Thanks for offering ;-)
This entry was posted in Family, Relationships and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Joel Ifeoluwa Bentley

  1. So sweet! You should be proud!

  2. Lu says:

    You have a wonderful, fun family and are such a blessing to a lot of people. Well done on raising a fine young man 🙂

  3. Jan says:

    Lovely blog!x

Leave a Reply

