Some Stats [2]

It's all about the numbers. Well, it's not ALL about the numbers, but you get my point ๐Ÿ™‚

A few stats, facts, figures and updates.

 

 

 

 

Stats, Facts & Figures

Weight

  • April: 27 st 13 lbs /// 177 kgs /// 391 lbs
  • May: 26 st 04 lbs /// 167 kgs /// 368 lbs
  • June: 23 st 07 lbs /// 149 kgs /// 330 lbs
  • July: 23 st /// 146 kgs /// 322 lbs
  • Aug: 21 st 12 lbs /// 139 kgs /// 306 lbs

Waist

  • 154 cms /// 61 inches
  • 150 cms /// 59 inches
  • 141 cms /// 55.5 inches
  • 134 cms /// 53 inches

Blood Pressure & Resting Heart Rate

  • 153/89 /// 59
  • 160/95 /// 50
  • 142/86 /// 64 (post workout)
  • 135/86 /// 67 (post workout)

Big Numbers

  • Total Weight Lost = 6 st 02 lbs /// 39 kgs /// 86 lbs
  • Percentage of Starting Body Mass Lost = 22%
  • Total Loss from Waist = 20 cms /// 8 inches

My BPย  and resting heart rate are great, but the ‘Big Numbers’ are fantastic, especially losing 22% of my total body mass!

Updates

  • NFA8 – is full steam ahead for September. I’ve even got a couple of friends joining in. Say hello to:

Andy. This guy has lost over 168 lbs in weight. Yes you heard right 168 lbs ๐Ÿ˜€

This is LJ. This woman is amazing and has a wonderful story of her own. LJ stands for 'Little Joyce' and yes, that is a childs bike haha ๐Ÿ˜€

  • 100PUC – which I am doing with fellow blogger Keith Tobin, has just gone through Day 2 for me. Day 3 tomorrow *gulp*. This is a great project come and join us. My friend Neil started today. Say hello to Neil:

Neil is an amazing friend. I'd say more, but, I'd embarrass him. A true friend!

  • 5000 metre Treadmill Climb – is also going great. Two days in (it’s a month’s challenge) and I’ve climbed 647 metres /// 2,253 ft. Only 14,200 ft to go haha. I may need new inner soles ๐Ÿ˜€

I think that’s it for now. Life is good!!!!!

Laters alligators,

Paul (Kracker)

4:13

About paulbentley

My name is Paul Bentley and I started my blog in May 2011. I live in Liverpool in the North West of England, UK โ€“ I have always had โ€˜issuesโ€™ with my weight! When I got to 27st 13lbs (177kgs or 391lbs) I finally decided that โ€˜enough is enoughโ€™ and I need to make changes. As part of the process I decided I need to make myself accountable, so Iโ€™ve decided to be accountable to you. Thanks for offering ;-)
This entry was posted in Healthier Lifestyle, Some Stats, Statistics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Some Stats [2]

  1. davidisfat says:

    Incredible progress Paul, all of the numbers. You must be feeling so much better/stronger. Keep it up!

    Regards,
    David

    • paulbentley says:

      Thanks David, yes I am feeling so much better, stronger, faster and most importantly, healthier.

      The changes that you, I and others like us are making, are without question, some of the best changes we have ever made and it’s only gonna get better!

  2. momfog says:

    Impressive! Good on you. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. JOYCE SANTANGELI says:

    What do i look like on that bike ha ha – You are looking good my friend :))

  4. K Tobin says:

    Great results so far Paul. Your heart rate and blood pressure are quite good. Keep it up.
    The 100PushUp challenge is going to be tough, but we can conquer it.

  5. Janet says:

    Your numbers are unbelievable. There is just no way I would be able to lose 15 kg in one month. Keep it up. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. FatGirlUSA says:

    The 200’s are going to feel so good Paul. Congrats on the extraordinary weight loss and I cannot wait to join you. WHATEVER YOU ARE DOING YOUR DOING IT RIGHT! Bridgette

  7. Those are some seriously impressive numbers! You are doing a fab job!
    Keep on keepin’ on brother!

    Julie

Leave a Reply

