Top 10 Workout Tunes – July 2011

Keep forgetting to do this post – Doh!!!

TOP 10 COUNTDOWN - JULY 2011

Time to get your groove on!!!

My monthly top 10 workout tunes. Regular readers will know by now that I move to a gospel beat and lyrics are king!

So, here we go with the countdown for July 2011. Where possible I’ve given a link to a YouTube video. Enjoy….

Top 10 Countdown – July 2011

10. Your Grace Is Enough Chris Tomlin
09. Favour Of The LORD Israel Houghton
08. We Win Israel & New Breed
07. We Have Overcome Israel & New Breed
06. Starry Night Chris August
05. So Alive Brenton Brown
04. Let Me Tell It Commissioned
03. How Much We Can Bear Hezekiah Walker
02. Hallelujah You’re Worthy Brooklyn Tabernacle
AND AT NUMBER ONE… Again I Say Rejoice Israel & New Breed

Some new ones in there last month. I made a conscious effort to flip the dial on the ipod. Download and enjoy!

Check out June and May for more great workout music.

Peace and Love in the brotherhood.

Adios amigos,

Paul (Kracker)

4:13

About paulbentley

My name is Paul Bentley and I started my blog in May 2011. I live in Liverpool in the North West of England, UK – I have always had ‘issues’ with my weight! When I got to 27st 13lbs (177kgs or 391lbs) I finally decided that ‘enough is enough’ and I need to make changes. As part of the process I decided I need to make myself accountable, so I’ve decided to be accountable to you. Thanks for offering ;-)
This entry was posted in Christianity, God, Top 10 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Top 10 Workout Tunes – July 2011

  1. ggardner21 says:

    Hey Paul, check out “Nothing is Impossible” by the Planetshakers. It is a great song to run to because it is upbeat and has a great message when you are coming up against “the wall” as they call it.

  2. Shonnie says:

    Hey Paul — would you be interested in being on my Butt Kicker’s wall? I am a bit behind but want to link each Butt Kickin’ Loser major losses to a blog post of their choice on the BK Wall of Fame. It would be great if it was a post about that loss, but anything that you feel is helpful for others seeking to become more healthy would be great. let me know what you think. 🙂 congrats on losing 70 pounds. That is truly amazing. 🙂

    • paulbentley says:

      Hi Shonnie,

      Wow, yeah, that would be great. I’ve just had a look through my posts since the 70lbs loss and I’m not sure what would be a good post to use. What do you think? I like this post ‘Throw away the scales’, which I wrote in May. It’s totally what I believe when it comes to scales and diets, but, it doesn’t say anything about the 70lbs.

      Over to you and thanks for for wanting to put me on your BK Wall of Fame.

  3. Pingback: Top 10 Workout Tunes – August 2011 | 224

Leave a Reply

