A Short Break

Exercise.

Just 40 minutes this morning but what a 40 minutes it was. I walked on the treadmill for 20mins then decided to joddle. After 10min of intervals 9k then 6k for 1min intervals, I decided to see how long I could keep running at 9k. I completely shocked myself by going for 10 minutes! 10 minutes! Did I mention I ran for 10 minutes at 9 kph. Chufticated, properly chufticated! Well, that was it really with regard to exercise, but, it was good, really good!!!

One piece of bad news. I broke my heart rate monitor watch. Devastated!!! Been trying to find a new one all day today in Wales (I’ll explain Wales later). Not sorted as yet 😦 I feel lost without it, properly lost. Sad I know, but true, but hey, three months ago I would have been devastated if I had lost a piece of KFC 🙂

Not got much more to say as I’m away for a couple of days with family in Wales. As I write I’m sitting in the sun with my brother-in-law Joe, drinking wine, b.e.a.utiful. Just about to have a roast beef dinner and a relax. See you tomorrow peeps. Very short tonight 🙂

Laters alligators,

Paul (Kracker)

“I Can Do It…!”

About paulbentley

My name is Paul Bentley and I started my blog in May 2011. I live in Liverpool in the North West of England, UK – I have always had ‘issues’ with my weight! When I got to 27st 13lbs (177kgs or 391lbs) I finally decided that ‘enough is enough’ and I need to make changes. As part of the process I decided I need to make myself accountable, so I’ve decided to be accountable to you. Thanks for offering ;-)
This entry was posted in Healthier Lifestyle. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

