Rivers Crossed [3] & Dumbbell Hell

Just a quickie.

Firstly. I’ve crossed a couple or three more rivers:

Personal

Wear my fab striped shirt ✔

Health & Fitness

Lose 20lbs in June ✔
Press ups 5, 10 ✔

Secondly. Chris Mulvaney is evil, gives you workouts that are evil and is basically evil. You try it and see…

Dumbbell Session (12kg each hand)

10 x Squats
10 x Lunges
10 x Press Ups
10 x Single Arm Row
10 x Bicep Curl to Shoulder Press
10 x Wood Chops

  • Do each exercise going from one to the next without rest.
  • 2 mins rest at the end of each lap.
  • Repeat x 3

Finish with 3 x 150 metre sprints on the rower with 90sec rest in between.

Now die quietly.

 

Adios amigos,

 

Paul (Kracker)

4:13

 

About paulbentley

My name is Paul Bentley and I started my blog in May 2011. I live in Liverpool in the North West of England, UK – I have always had ‘issues’ with my weight! When I got to 27st 13lbs (177kgs or 391lbs) I finally decided that ‘enough is enough’ and I need to make changes. As part of the process I decided I need to make myself accountable, so I’ve decided to be accountable to you. Thanks for offering ;-)
This entry was posted in Exercise, Fitness, Gym, Healthier Lifestyle, Rivers Crossed and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rivers Crossed [3] & Dumbbell Hell

  1. Pam says:

    You will fly through that workout in a week or two! Then the evil Chris will make it a lot tougher ha ha .Keep u the brill work Paul. See you tomorrow, Pam xx

Leave a Reply

