Top 10 Workout Tunes – June 2011

TOP 10 COUNTDOWN - JUNE 2011

Hey there Pop Pickers!!!

Tonight’s post is my monthly top 10 workout tunes (a tad late), still sponsored by, erm, no one yet – I continue to live in hope 🙂

Like I said last month, I’m definitely not ‘typical’ when it comes to what I listen to. For me, it’s all about the lyrics, not just a thumping, rhythmical beat. Not only am I wired for sound, I’m wired for syllables.

Also, my bag is Gospel Music, so if you are switched off by God speak, don’t go just yet, I’m not giving a sermon now am I!! What’s not to love about Gospel Music? Stick around and have a listen, give the tunes a try in the gym and I guarantee you’ll have a great session.

So, here we go with the countdown for June 2011. Where possible I’ve given a link to a YouTube video. Enjoy….

Top 10 Countdown – June 2011

10. Caught Up O’Landa Draper (no video, but well worth a listen)
09. Favour Of The LORD Israel Houghton
08. We Win Israel & New Breed
07. We Have Overcome Israel & New Breed
06. Victory Commissioned
05. When I Think Of The Goodness Of Jesus Joshua’s Troop
04. Let Me Tell It Commissioned
03. How Much We Can Bear Hezekiah Walker
02. I Will Search Israel & New Breed
AND AT NUMBER ONE… Again I Say Rejoice Israel & New Breed

Grab yourself a hold of any of these tunes and I guarantee. Let me say that again, I guarantee, your workout will be improved!!

Peace and Love in the brotherhood.

Adios amigos,

Paul (Kracker)

If, “I Can Do It…!” You can do it…

About paulbentley

My name is Paul Bentley and I started my blog in May 2011. I live in Liverpool in the North West of England, UK – I have always had ‘issues’ with my weight! When I got to 27st 13lbs (177kgs or 391lbs) I finally decided that ‘enough is enough’ and I need to make changes. As part of the process I decided I need to make myself accountable, so I’ve decided to be accountable to you. Thanks for offering ;-)
This entry was posted in Exercise, God, Gym, Healthier Lifestyle, Motivation, Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Top 10 Workout Tunes – June 2011

  1. Pingback: Top 10 Workout Tunes – August 2011 | 224

Leave a Reply

