Festival Post

I could upload media ;-) With Michael at Big Church Day Out - Wicked!!!

I could upload media 😉 With Michael at Big Church Day Out – Wicked!!!

Hi guys. This is my first attempt at a mobile post. I’ve been down south today at a Christian Music Festival called Big Church Day Out. 15 of us travelled down and we’ve had an awesome time. Not sure how to post an image from the phone so this may just be all text (sorry).
No gym today obviously but I’ve been stood right at the front of the main stage for nearly 7hrs – take that fat cells, its got to have done something. Saw some great artist and I’ve not been too bad food wise. The biggest difference has bee my ability to ‘stand up’ with no back pain for so long. The changes really are taking place in me!!

Well I hope you get this post. I’m gonna sign off cos I’m knackered and I’m on a six hour drive home. Phew! It was worth it though.

Adios amigos,

Paul (Kracker)

“I Can Do It…!”

About paulbentley

My name is Paul Bentley and I started my blog in May 2011. I live in Liverpool in the North West of England, UK – I have always had ‘issues’ with my weight! When I got to 27st 13lbs (177kgs or 391lbs) I finally decided that ‘enough is enough’ and I need to make changes. As part of the process I decided I need to make myself accountable, so I’ve decided to be accountable to you. Thanks for offering ;-)
This entry was posted in Exercise, healthy lifestyle, Live Music, Music Festival, Weight Loss and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Festival Post

  1. momfog says:

    I love the word “knackered.” I can’t use it here because nobody else does and I’d sound like I was being “uppity.” Stupid Americans. 🙂

    I’m glad you’re having fun!

  2. kitchentutor says:

    Oh man!! I just googled Big Church Day Out and I’m super coveting you!! Great artists you are getting to hear!! Enjoy the fellowship and music!!

Leave a Reply

