Weight Change Chart

Howdy peeps.

I suddenly realised that I didn’t actually have a summary chart of my weight changes to date, so, here’s one. Have a liddle looky at how things stand. It’s late and I’m too tired to analyse tonight. I’ll do that in the next few days. Tell me what you think?!?

First impressions are a bit – Hmmm, yeah, well…

About paulbentley

My name is Paul Bentley and I started my blog in May 2011. I live in Liverpool in the North West of England, UK – I have always had ‘issues’ with my weight! When I got to 27st 13lbs (177kgs or 391lbs) I finally decided that ‘enough is enough’ and I need to make changes. As part of the process I decided I need to make myself accountable, so I’ve decided to be accountable to you. Thanks for offering ;-)
This entry was posted in Diet, Obesity, Weight Loss and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Weight Change Chart

  1. J. says:

    Looks like you are getting solidly back on track after the bump. Good for you. Keep it up.

    In other news, I’m taking away your bloke card …

  2. Mary says:

    Keep up the good work. You’re an inspiration! :)

  3. JOYCE SANTANGELI says:

    WELL DONE YOU

    You are truly and inspiration :)

Leave a Reply

